Directory:


Academic Departments:

   
Business:    
Mary Ann Day 309-698-7593 mday@ep309.org
Cheryl Jones 309-698-7505 cjones@ep309.org
Todd Herrmann 309-698-7590 therrmann@ep309.org
Brad Stewart 309-694-8305 bstewart@ep309.org
Jacky Wernz 309-698-7574 jwernz@ep309.org
English:    
Kayla Bone 309-698-7543 kbone@ep309.org
Jill Dawson 309-698-7582 jdawson@ep309.org
Monica Falk 309-698-7532 mfalk@ep309.org
Melissa Kruse 309-698-7504 mkruse@ep309.org
Casey Pfeifer 309-698-7531 cpfeifer@ep309.org
Brandon Oliger 309-698-7578 boliger@ep309.org
Tracy Otten 309-698-7533 totten@ep309.org
Angie Pittman 309-698-7579 apittman@ep309.org
Shelby Yocum 309-698-7529 syocum@ep309.org
Family Science:    
Jo Moore 309-698-7556 jmoore@ep309.org
Abby Spears 309-698-7539 aspears@ep309.org
Fine Art:    
Hannah Church 309-694-8350 hchurch@ep309.org
Ellen Herget 309-698-7564 eherget@ep309.org
Adam Schneblin 309-694-8335 aschneblin@ep309.org
Billy Simmons 309-698-7515 bsimmons@ep309.org
World Languages:    
Wallitia Jackson 309-698-7552 wjackson@ep309.org
Kelly Horn 309-698-7537 khorn@ep309.org
Jenny Norman 309-698-7536 jnorman@ep309.org
Industrial Tech:    
Jim Hagedorn 309-698-7552 jhagedorn@ep309.org
Math:    
Jackie Armich 309-698-7595 jarmich@ep309.org
Jason Bally 309-698-7507 jbally@ep309.org
Tamara Coughlon 309-698-7507 tcoughlon@ep309.org
Katherine Marold 309-698-7546 kmarold@ep309.org
Laura Moore 309-694-8366 lmoore@ep309.org
Matt Plummer 309-698-7553 mplummer@ep309.org
Alex Van Winkle 309-698-7547 avanwinkle@ep309.org
Physical Eduacation:    
Bradley Bouris 309-698-7519 bbouris@ep309.org
Brett Gonigam 309-694-8301 bgonigam@ep309.org
Amy Jones 309-694-8348 ajones@ep309.org
Phil Johns 309-698-7509 pjohns@ep309.org
Denee Menzione 309-694-8365 dmenzione@ep309.org
Mark Prina 309-698-7554 mprina@ep309.org
katelyn Romeo 309-698-7541 kromeo@ep309.org
Jake Yocum 309-698-7542 jyocum@ep309.org
Science:    
Megan Beecham 309-698-7562 mbeecham@ep309.org
Martin Hobbs 309-698-7558 mhobbs@ep309.org
Camron Stanley 309-698-7559 cstanley@ep309.org
Josh Theobald 309-698-7535 jtheobald@ep309.org
Lin Westler 309-698-7530 lwestler@ep309.org
Jennifer Wrigley 309-698-7597 jwrigley@ep309.org
Social Studies:    
Kevin Collins 309-698-7557 kcollins@ep309.org
Ben Diggle 309-698-7586 bdiggle@ep309.org
Brian Disney 309-698-7551 bdisney@ep309.org
Zach Fleming 309-698-7560 zfleming@ep309.org
Marty Green 309-698-7563 mgreen@ep309.org
Jennifer Lamb 309-698-7572 jlamb@ep309.org
Special Education:    
Lorie Becraft 309-694-8306 lbecraft@ep309.org
Khassandrae Brown 309-698-7549 kbrown@ep309.org
Susan Burdick 309-694-8323 sburdick@ep309.org
Tracey Carlson 309-698-7527 tcarlson@ep309.org
Josh Childs 309-698-7545 jchilds@ep309.org
Teresa Eberle 309-698-7538 teberle@ep309.org
Erica Fleming 309-698-7511 efleming@ep309.org
Laurie Grant 309-698-7565 lgrant@ep309.org
Erika Kelly 309-698-7544 ekelly@ep309.org
Pete McGinnes 309-694-8333 pmcginnes@ep309.org
Erika Ridge 309-698-7508 eridge@ep309.org
Erin Theleritis 309-698-7576 etheleritis@ep309.org
Jill Thornton 309-694-8361 jthornton@ep309.org
Teaching Assistants:    
Lisa Anderson landerson@ep309.org  
Connie Brun cbrun@ep309.org  
Ewelina Budziak ebudziak@ep309.org  
Margie Cassidy mcassidy@ep309.org  
Cathy Gross cgross@ep309.org  
Arica Harris aharris@ep309.org  
Deb Ingold dingold@ep309.org  
Kimberly McSherry kmcsherry@ep309.org  
Cindy Nuest cnuest@ep309.org  
Brad Powell bpowell@ep309.org  
Linda Ricks lricks@ep309.org  
Michele Rose mrose@ep309.org  
Jennifer Saucier jsaucier@ep309.org  
Jamie Taylor jtaylor@ep309.org  
Kevin Vedell kvedell@ep309.org  
Carlee Woodard cwoodard@ep309.org  
Marilea Zimmerman mzimmerman@ep309.org  

Administration Offices:

   
Deans Office:    
Matt Wright, Dean 309-694-8303 mwright@ep309.org
Jason Bowman, Dean 309-694-8317 jbowman@ep309.org
Mike Sergenti, Safety Security Officer 309-694-8362 msergenti@ep309.org
Veronica Booth, Office Secretary 309-694-8316 vbooth@ep309.org
Jamie Taylor, Credit Recovery 309-698-7528 jtaylor@ep309.org
Josh Johnson, Study Hall 309-698-7524 jjohnson@ep309.org
Garrett Newell, ISC   gnewell@ep309.org
District Office:    
Chuck nagel, Supreintendent 309-694-8307 cnagel@ep309.org
Damon Hackett, Chief Financial Officer 309-694-8363 dhackett@ep309.org
Amy Porter, Supt. Secretary/Office Manger 309-694-8307 aporter@ep309.org
Erin Glover, Payroll Clerk 309-694-8309 eglover@ep309.org
Freshman Academy:    
Carol Gnehm, Freshman Academy Coordinator: 309-694-8303 cgnehm@ep309.org
Main Entrance Office:    
Lori Laredo, Assistant Superintendent 309-694-8343 llaredo@ep309.org
Brad Dubois, Athletic Director 309-694-8304 bdubois@ep309.org
Scott Moore, Athletic Admin.Assistant 309-694-8308 smoore@ep309.org
Doug Passmore, Truancy Officer 309-694-8352 dpassmore@ep309.org
Jeanelle Hobbs, Attendance Clerk 309-694-8315 jhobbs@ep309.org
Lisa Mews, Main Receptionist 309-694-8300 lmews@ep309.org
Special Services:    
Jill Thornton, Director of Special Services 309-694-8361 jthornton@ep309.org
Julie Beeney, Administrative Assistant 309-694-8319 jbeeney@ep309.org
Laura Weidner, School Social Worker 309-694-8342 lweidner@ep309.org
Sarah Goodner, School Psychologist 309-694-8346 sgoodner@ep309.org
Tamme Dimitroff, Speech Pathologist 309-698-7502 tdimitroff@ep309.org

Bus Garage:

   
Shawn DasGupta 309-694-8354 sdasgupta@ep309.org
Kathy Pier 309-694-8354 kpier@ep309.org

Cafeteria:

   
Penny Stewart 309-694-8330 pstewart@ep309.org

Health Center:

   
Elisabeth Barclay, Illinois Certified School Nurse 309-694-8326 ebarclay@ep309.org
Marcia Crippen, Licensed Practical Nurse 309-694-8313 mcrippen@ep309.org
Deanna Potendyk, Licensed Practical Nurse 309-694-8314 dpotendyk@ep309.org

Information Technology:

   
Allen Hayes 309-694-8311 ahayes@ep309.org
Jay Simmons (Help Desk) 309-694-8345 jsimmons@ep309.org
Paul Stanford 309-694-8355 pstanford@ep309.org
Kyle Tipsword 309-694-8353 ktipsword@ep309.org

Library:

   
Brooke Nelson 309-694-8338 bnelson@ep309.org
Devin Boles 309-698-7584 dboles@ep309.org

Maintenance:

   
James Booth (1st Shift) 309-694-8340 jbooth@ep309.org

Student Services:

   
Jennifer Bishop (A-F) (309)694-8328 jbishop@ep309.org
Elaine Lagoda (G-Mc) (309)694-8324 elagoda@ep309.org
April Vasquez (Me-Sm) (309)694-8327 avasquez@ep309.org
Julie Darko, Guidance Coordinator (Sn-Z) (309)694-8325 jdarko@ep309.org
Angie Robinson, Registrar (309)694-8321 arobinson@ep309.org
Tricia Lambrich, Student System Coordinator (309)694-8320 tlambrich@ep309.org
Deb McIntire, Substitute Coordinator (309)694-8364 dmcintire@ep309.org

Twilight School:

   
Julie Olt-Hull (309)-694-8315 jolt-hull@ep309.org

Webmaster/Inventory:

   
Ryan Jenkins (309)-694-8337 rjenkins@ep309.org